Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 4pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 4pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 4pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 4pm
  • Friday8.30am - 4pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews by Calli-Fleur By Design, Normanton

At Calli-Fleur By Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent customer service. There was an issue with the delivery address for our flowers, Calli Fleur by Design contacted us immediately of this then kindly rearranged the delivery when the new address was located. Thank you for your efforts, much appreciated.

5/5

Karen - D2f Review

10th Jan, 2024

Beautiful bouquet delivered spot on time as requested, great service.

5/5

Mr Booth - D2f Review

2nd Jan, 2024

Excellent service, delivery with in 2 hours of placing the order. Very nice bouquet,

5/5

Mr Taylor - D2f Review

19th Sep, 2023

Thank you. Our funeral flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Miss Allen - D2f Review

16th Sep, 2023

I let the florist choose the flowers ..best choice I made! They were beautiful. Flowers arrived on time (same day as ordered) (only negative is that the email to say they had been delivered arrived the day after and I only knew the flowers had been delivered late evening when my friend advised as they had been delivered to a neighbour as she was out. I had panicked that they hadn't been delivered) Excellent service by the florist.

5/5

Mrs Morbelli - D2f Review

13th Sep, 2023

Absolutely beautiful flowers and arranged perfectly, quick same day delivery too highly recommend thank you xx

5/5

Miss Lupton - D2f Review

13th Sep, 2023

Just received a photo of the flowers I ordered for my cousin. The arrangement looks beautiful, great choice of cheerful colours and my cousin is delighted Thanks for a job well done and especially Maxine.

5/5

Mrs Tomkins - D2f Review

5th Sep, 2023

I have placed several orders now using Calli Fleur by Design and I have never been disappointed. The flowers that are delivered look like the ones in the picture I chose which hasn't been the case when I have ordered from other florists in other countries/areas, Flowers are always delivered when they are supposed to. I wouldn't think of using any other florist in the area Calli Fleur by Design deliver to.

5/5

Jean - D2f Review

31st Jul, 2023

Amazing service , super quick delivery for last minute birthday present. Absolutely beautiful flowers

5/5

Miss Sayers - D2f Review

3rd Jun, 2023

Lovely flowers ordered for my wife for our anniversary, with same day delivery couldn't be happier, me been a typical bloke last minute panic saved my marriage, she was so happy with the flower looks like am in for a good night , would recommend 5* service

5/5

Mr Baxter - D2f Review

18th May, 2023