Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 4pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 4pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 4pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 4pm
  • Friday8.30am - 4pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews by Calli-Fleur By Design, Normanton

At Calli-Fleur By Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

All good & same day delivery

4/5

Mr BURBRIDGE - D2f Review

12th May, 2021

Amazing flowers and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2021

The flowers and effiency of the delivery are up to your usual high standard. Well done.

5/5

Mrs Collier - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2021

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time. Very easy process, will definitely be using this florist again!

5/5

Miss Joice - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2021

Very good .I ordered the flowers late at night and the next day they was delivered. .thank you so much .

5/5

Mrs Wilson - D2f Review

16th Mar, 2021

Beautiful arrangement delivered by a very thoughtful and caring individual

5/5

Jane - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

First class service and quality every time

5/5

Mr Jones - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

I'm very impressed. My cousin was delighted with the flowers, and sent me a photo of the display. Well done.

5/5

Mrs Baker - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2021

They did an awesome job,on the Flowers ???? and chocolates, very highly rated ..... And delivered by lunchtime perfect ........???????????????????? Many thanks guys ........

5/5

Mr Jagger - D2f Review

27th Feb, 2021

First class service and quality

5/5

Mr Jones - D2f Review

27th Feb, 2021